Van Dijk


Ballon d’Or Winners from the year 2000 – 2019

image source:, @liomessi10lovers On Monday, Lionel Messi won a record sixth Ballon d’Or after a close call with Liverpool’s Virgil van Dijk. Cristiano Ronaldo comes in 2nd having won the award five times. But who are the Ballon d’Or winners for past two decades? Check out below: 2019 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona 2018 Luka […]